Oldcastle Ladies opened their SFC campaign with a win over Seneschalstown tonight

Result of the draw that took place on WEDNESDAY, 8 May 2019 in the SHOW HALL at BINGO

JACKPOT €3,600

Numbers drawn:

12, 14, 27, 32 and Bonus 29

No Jackpot Winner

The 5 Lucky Dips €50 winners
Colm Lawless c/o Martin Halpin, Oldcastle
JP Eager, Loughcrew View, Oldcastle
Brona, Shane, Matthew & Robert c/o Chrissie Monaghan, Ballintogher, Oldcastle
Ian and Tracy Galligan, Boolies, Oldcastle
John Caffrey, Loughcrew Hills, Oldcastle

Next draw is on WEDNESDAY, 15 May 2019 for a Jackpot of €3,700 in the SHOW HALL at BINGO
You can play Blotto on the club website: www.oldcastlegfc.com
Bingo every Wednesday in the SHOW HALL @ 8.30pm) – JACKPOT presently @ €4,000
Is your child between 4—6 years old? 
Then they can be an Oldcastle Tiger!
On Friday’s from 6.15pm to 7.15pm. 
In The Show Hall, and then most Fridays ‘til June. 
Oldcastle Tigers is open to all boys and girls, regardless of
background or ability. A great introduction to the skills of
Gaelic Football!
Vaikai visų tautybių laukiami. Dzieci wszystkich
narodowości Witam. Дети всех национальностей – Добро
Oldcastle Juvenile GAA Clothes Colllection continues on Sundays, 12th & 18th May in the Show Hall from 12 to 1.00 pm)
(Clothes, towels, Curtains, shoes, handbags, belts, mobiles etc.)
Ladies SFC (Rd.1)
Oldcastle  def. Seneschalstown (played in Millbrook on Wed.9 May)

Thursday, 9 May

U-16 FL Div 6 (Rd.7)
Moynalvey/Boardsmill v Oldcastle (Boardsmill @ 7.00 pm)

Thursday, 16 May
U-14 FL Div.1 (Rd.5)
Oldcastle v Gaeil Colmcille (Millbrook @ 7.00 pm)

Corn Na Boinne Cup:
Dunderry v Oldcastle (Dunderry @ 7.30pm)

Saturday, 18 May
BFL Div 3
Walterstown v Oldcastle (Walterstown @ 7.00 pm)

Wednesday,22 May
ACFL Div 1 (Rd.9)
Oldcastle v Donaghamore/Ashbourne (Millbrook @ 7:45 pm)

Tuesday, 28 May
U-14 FL Div.1 (Rd.6)
Seneschalstown v Oldcastle (Seneschalstown @ 7.00 pm)

Saturday, 1 June
U-12 FL Gr E (Rd.6)
Rathkenny v Oldcastle (Rathkenny @ 2.00 pm)
Membership is now due – Can be paid online or to any committee member