Football Leagues Div 2 & Div 7 Fixtures/Results

2024 J.M.Food Services FL Div 2

Round 1
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Oldcastle 1-14 St Michael’s 0-14 (Deerpark, Carlanstown)
Round 2
Saturday, 30 March
Seneschalstown 4-12 Oldcastle 2-14 (Switched to Seneschalstown as Millbrook unplayable)
Round 3
NB Thursday, 18 April
Meath Hill v Oldcastle (Meath Hill @ 8pm)
Round 4
Saturday, 13 April
Oldcastle 1-7 Dunshaughlin 2-3 (Millbrook)
Round 5
Saturday, 27 April
Syddan v Oldcastle (Syddan @ 6pm)
Round 6
Saturday, 11 May
Curraha v Oldcastle (Curraha @ 6pm)
Round 7
Saturday, 25 May
Oldcastle v Walterstown (Millbrook @ 6pm)
Round 8
Thursday, 6 June
Moynalvey v Oldcastle (Moynalvey @ 8pm)
Round 9
Saturday, 15 June
Oldcastle v Trim (Millbrook @ 6pm)
Round 10
Thursday, 27 June
St Patrick’s v Oldcastle (Stamullen @ 8pm)
Round 11
Saturday, 6 July
Oldcastle v Duleek-Bellewstown (Millbrook @ 6pm)

Knockout Stages
1st Place v 4th Place
2nd Place v 3rd Place


Friday, 22 March 2024

FL Div 7 (Rd.1): Oldcastle 2-11 Ballinlough 2-8 (22nd March in Ballinlough)

Round 2: Oldcastle v Na Fianna (postponed on 2 occasions now – 1st in Millbrook and 2nd in Enfield – pitches unplayable)

Round 3: Oldcastle 5-23 Meath Hill 4-8 (9th April in Meath Hill)

Round 4: Oldcastle 1-0 Gaeil Colmcille 1-8 (14th April in Millbrook).

Round 5: Ballinabrackey v Oldcastle on Sunday 28th April at 11am in Ballinabrackey.

Round 6: Oldcastle v Walterstown on Sunday 12th May at 11am in Millbrook.

Round 7: Oldcastle v Kilbride on Sunday 26th May at 11am in Millbrook.

Round 8: Rathkenny v Oldcastle on Sunday 16th June at 11am in Rathkenny.

Round 9: Oldcastle v Dunshaughlin on Sunday 7th July at 11am in Millbrook.