Good win for Oldcastle in the Premier Championship

Oldcastle came from being behind at the break to ultimately win this morning’s Premier championship match (29/8/2021) in Sean Newman Park on a score line of Oldcastle 1 – 10, St Ultans 1-07.

Oldcastle: Karl Gibney, Louis Colleran (0-02), Matthew Cadden, Joe Lynch, Mossy Flood (0-01), Ronan Taggart, Ciaran Healy, Ross Cadden (1-01), Conor Hetherton, Jack Fox (0-01), Stephen Tierney (0-01), Lee Healy, DJ Monaghan, Lorcan Fox (0-03), Eoin McNamee (0-01). Subs: James McCluskey, Cillian Connell, Shane Maguire, Matthew Taggart, Sean Maxwell.

2 games remaining: Home to Seneschalstown and Away to St Michael’s