Disappointing start to A League

Dunshaughlin 0-16, Oldcastle 0-06
The 2020 ACF League Div.1 commenced yesterday evening (28/2/2020) with an away match against Dunshaughlin. The sides were fairly level in the first half, with the opposition just edging it by two points at the break. They upped the ante in the second half however, and with Oldcastle only managing to add on two points.
Oldcastle: Jack McDonnell Fox, Oran O’Reilly, Paddy Rahill, Joe Lynch, Conor Hetherton, Robbie Farrelly (0-01), C.J. Healy (0-02), Ross Cadden, Darren Hawdon, Dylan Garrigan, Pearse Sheridan (0-01), Steven Lawless, Colin Hawdon (0-01), Conor Delaney, Garreth O’Reilly.