Oldcastle to play St Patrick’s in a play-off (Date Time & Venue TBC)

All County FL Div 1 (2019)
Round 1 (Sunday, 27 Jan. in Paddy O’Brien, Park)
O’Mahonys 2-13 Oldcastle 0-6

Round 2 (Sunday, 3 February in Millbrook)
Oldcastle 3-12 St Peter’s, Dunboyne 1-15

Round 3
Oldcastle 3-7 Dunshaughlin 0-16 (Wed., 13 February in Dunshaughlin)

Round 4
Summerhill 5-20 Oldcastle 3-9 (Sun, 24 February in Millbrook)
Round 5
Simonstown 2-12 Oldcastle 0-7 (Sun. 10 March in Simonstown)
Round 6
Ratoath 1-16 Oldcastle 2-9 (Sun. 24 March in Millbrook)
Round 7
Oldcastle 4-9 Wolfe Tones 1-13  (Wed, 24 April in Kilberry )
Round 8
Gaeil Colmcille 4-19 Oldcastle 1-8 (Sun, 5 May in Millbrook)
Round 9
Na Fianna 2-9 Oldcastle 0-11 (Sun, 19 May in Enfield)
Round 10
Donaghmore/Ashbourne def. Oldcastle  (Wed., 22 May in Millbrook)
Round 11
Skryne 1-10 Oldcastle 1-5  (Wed., 29 May in Skryne)
Round 12
Oldcastle 2-15 Syddan 0-11 (Tues., 11 June in Millbrook)
Round 13
Oldcastle def. Moynalvey (Sun. 16 June in Millbrook)

Play-off for a place in Div 1 (3rd last place in Div 1 v 3rd place in Div 2)

Oldcastle  v St Patrick’s (Date Time & Venue TBC)